(Video) Jeremy Lin Talks Faith and Lost for Words Film

Houston Rockets star and Harvard University alum Jeremy Lin talks about his faith and his work on the film Lost for Words after a game against the Brooklyn Nets at Barclays Center with Derrel Jazz Johnson from Razz and Jazz Sports. Check out the video below.

On a personal note, Linsanity began on the day of my Mother’s memorial service. She passed on January 24, 2012, and was a huge sports fan. I’m certain my Mother, who was a huge sports fan, would have enjoyed watching him play, and for me, watching him play, and knowing she would have enjoyed it too created some joy for me in the saddest time of my life. Below is a piece I wrote less than a day after my Mom passed.

https://razzandjazzsports.wordpress.com/2012/01/28/my-hero-my-mom-brenda-victoria-johnson/

About RazzandJazzSports

The Razz and Jazz Sports Blog was created by Marc "Razz" Rasbury and Derrel "Jazz" Johnson to create fresh opinions on New York Sports and beyond from two credentialed members of the media.
This entry was posted in Brooklyn Nets, New York Knicks, New York Sports, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

